was successfully added to your cart.

Champagne Rogge Cereser – Cuvée Réserve

GUIDE VERON 2019

Carte Passy-Grigny

CHAMPAGNE ROGGE CERESER
1 impasse des Bergeries
51 700 Passy-Grigny
Tel. : +33 (0)3 26 52 96 05

www.champagne-rogge-cereser.fr

CHAMPAGNE ROGGE CERESER – Cuvée Réserve

Around 14 euros per bottle

Original and luxurious bottle with generous forms.

ASPECT

Golden and bright.
Fine bubbles.
Delicate corolla of bubbles, persistent after service of the flute.

NOSE

Radiant and endless aromatic compilation.
Scents of candied red and black fruits coupled with delicate spices (liquorice, cinnamon and pepper), sensual signatures of the black varietals (50% of Meunier and 35% of Pinot Noir), gently interlace touches of white fruits, citrus fruits and peach supported by a mentholated breath, characteristic signs of the Chardonnay (15%).

PALATE

Marked opening, obtained by the rigorous selection of the first juices (cuvée and cœur de cuvée) during the soft pressing of the grapes, highlighted by the tasty minerality of the Passy-Grigny terroir.
Beautiful, gourmet and creamy presence, thanks to the judicious fulfilment of the malolactic fermentation of the base wines and to the addition of 8 g/L of grape sugar during the dosage.
Finally, we find again the tasty red fruits already perceived at the nose, coupled with a touch of caramel and underlined by the silky effervescence.
Great length on the palate.


For this Cuvée Réserve with a very good value for money, Benjamin Rogge, its producer, orchestrates with sensitivity the meeting of varietals and vintages with 12% of reserve wines in continuous blending according to the principle of solera, to reach the right balance.
Ideal from aperitif to meal, with a venison loin, carrots and candied quinces, for example.


Established in Passy-Grigny since 1982, the Champagne house Rogge Cereser has been perpetuating the family traditions of friendliness, both for its La Colleterie guestrooms and for the reception in its new facilities. Driven by a real desire to reduce the environmental footprint, Benjamin Rogge guides with dynamism and creativity the brand created by his parents in 1997, between plantation of ancient varietals and ageing in barrels, to craft each year around 75,000 bottles of authentic champagnes.

Champagne Rogge Cereser - Cuvée Réserve
<
>

a bien été ajouté au panier.

Champagne Rogge Cereser – Cuvée Réserve

GUIDE VERON 2019

Carte Passy-Grigny

CHAMPAGNE ROGGE CERESER
1 impasse des Bergeries
51 700 Passy-Grigny
Tél. : +33 (0)3 26 52 96 05

www.champagne-rogge-cereser.fr

CHAMPAGNE ROGGE CERESER – Cuvée Réserve

Environ 14 euros la bouteille

Flacon aux formes généreuses, original et luxueux.

VUE

Dorée et lumineuse.
Bulles fines.
Délicate corolle de bulles, persistant après le service de la flûte.

NEZ

Florilège aromatique épanoui et infini.
Les senteurs de fruits rouges et noirs confits assorties d’épices délicates (réglisse, cannelle et poivre), signatures sensuelles des cépages noirs (50 % de meunier et 35 % de pinot noir), enlacent tendrement les nuances de fruits blancs, d’agrumes et de pêche portées par un souffle mentholé, empreintes du chardonnay (15 %).

BOUCHE

Entrée en bouche franche, permise par la sélection rigoureuse des premiers jus (cuvée et cœur de cuvée) lors du doux pressurage des raisins, éclairée par la minéralité savoureuse du terroir de Passy-Grigny.
Belle présence, gourmande et onctueuse, grâce à la réalisation judicieuse de la fermentation malolactique sur les vins de base et à l’ajout de 8 g/L de sucre de raisin au dosage.
On retrouve les fruits rouges évoqués au nez en finale, savoureux, agrémentés d’une touche de caramel et soulignés par l’effervescence soyeuse.
Grande longueur en bouche.


Pour cette Cuvée Réserve d’un excellent rapport qualité-prix, Benjamin Rogge, son élaborateur, orchestre avec sensibilité la rencontre des cépages et des millésimes avec 12 % de vins de réserve en assemblage perpétuel selon le principe de la solera, pour atteindre l’équilibre juste.
Idéale de l’apéritif au repas, avec un dos de chevreuil, carottes et coings confits, par exemple.


Implanté à Passy-Grigny depuis 1982, le champagne Rogge Cereser perpétue les traditions familiales de convivialité, aussi bien pour ses chambres d’hôtes de la Colleterie que pour l’accueil à la propriété dans ses nouvelles installations. Animé par une réelle volonté de limiter l’impact environnemental, Benjamin Rogge porte avec dynamisme et créativité la marque créée par ses parents en 1997, entre plantation d’anciens cépages et élevage en fûts, pour façonner chaque année environ 75 000 flacons de champagnes authentiques.

Champagne Rogge Cereser - Cuvée Réserve
<
>